963d903ae4 · Merge branch 'elliot/report+video' into 'main' · Updated 2026-06-19 10:53:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?